User Preferences

The Preferences screens are comprised of several sub-screens that allow for the management of a sub-set of user attributes.  These screens can be accessed via the Preferences option in the upper right corner on the main menu.

The screens available in this section are very similar to those available to the Administrator via People >> List, with the exception that a number of the fields are non-editable or non-viewable in the user preference section.

Click on a link below to learn more about that option:

Profile  (general information about a user)

Roles  (user permissions)

Time  (time specific user attributes)

Expense  (expense specific user attributes)

Password  (reset user password)

When editing the user preferences, you will also have additional left menu options.

Each menu option is described further below:


Related Topics